Bellator 192, Rampage vs Sonnen

Bellator 192 early weigh-in results – Ceremonial stream at 8 p.m. EST

Bellator MMA will hold early weigh-ins for tomorrow night’s blockbuster Bellator 192 fight card today at noon EST, 9 a.m. PST. A live stream of the ceremonial weigh-ins will take place at 8 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. PST.

The early weigh-ins take place at the Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Los Angeles, California, also the same location for the ceremonial weigh-ins.

The Forum in Inglewood will host tomorrow night’s fight card and the main card airs on Paramount (formerly Spike) following prelims on MyMMANews.com.

Bellator 192 weigh-in results below:

MAIN CARD (Paramount, 9 p.m. EST)
Quinton Jackson (253) vs. Chael Sonnen (222) – heavyweight grand prix opening round
Champ Douglas Lima (169) vs. Rory MacDonald (169.3) – for welterweight title
Michael Chandler (156) vs. Goiti Yamauchi (155.9)
Shane Kruchten (146) vs. Aaron Pico (145.2)
Henry Corrales (145.8) vs. Georgi Karakhanyan (145)

PRELIMINARY CARD (MyMMANews.com, 7 p.m. ET)
Khonry Gracie (169) vs. Devon Brock (166)
Ian Butler (168.4) vs. Joey Davis (170.5)
Bomba Vasconcelos (168.5) vs. Ivan Castillo (169.8)
Jose Campos (168.8) vs. Haim Gozali (168.5)
Tommy Aaron (153.1) vs. Roosevelt Roberts (155.8)
David Duran (127.7) vs. Kyle Estrada (127.6)
Johnny Cisneros (170.4) vs. Marlen Magee (167.9)
Arthur Estrazulas (156) vs. Mike Segura (155.6)
Noah Tillis (155.3) vs. Jalin Turner (155.1)
Gabriel Green (155.3) vs. Chris Padilla (156)
James Barnes (135.2) vs. Chad George (135.6)
Cooper Gibson (145.5) vs. Andrew Lazo (146)