Advertisement

Bellator 238 weigh-in results - Julia Budd vs. Cris Cyborg

Bellator 238 weigh-in results – Julia Budd vs. Cris Cyborg

Bellator 238 will be broadcast exclusively on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.com, DAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App beginning at 7:30 pm EST/4:30 pm PST.

Limited tickets remain and can be purchased at The Forum box office, as well as through Bellator.com and Ticketmaster.com.

Main Card – Exclusively on DAZN– 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
Featherweight World Title Bout: Julia Budd (144.5) vs. Cris “Cyborg” (143.8)
Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Bout: Darrion Caldwell (144.6) vs. Adam Borics (144.9)
Featherweight Main Card Bout: Henry Corrales (145.3) vs. Juan Archuleta (145.5)
Bantamweight Main Card Bout: Sergio Pettis (135) vs. Alfred Khashakyan (135.9)
Welterweight Main Card Bout: Raymond Daniels (169.8) vs. Jason King (169.7)
Strawweight Main Card Bout: Ava Knight (114.5) vs. Emilee King (115.2)

Preliminary Card – Live and free on the Bellator app – 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Aaron Pico (145.8) vs. Daniel Carey (144.9)
Featherweight Preliminary Bout: AJ Agazarm (145.4) vs. Adel Altamimi (146)
Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Jay-Jay Wilson (146) vs. Mario Navarro (146)
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Miguel Jacob (169.9) vs. David Pacheco (170.8)
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Anthony Taylor (154.6) vs. Chris Avila (156)
180-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Curtis Millender (178.8) vs. Moses Murrietta (179.5)
160-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Brandon Bender (159.3) vs. Joshua Jones (160)
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Ricardo Seixas (155.6) vs. Dominic Clark (155.1)
Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Tony Bartovich (144.5) vs. Jarett Conner (146)

*Card subject to change

Do Not Sell My Personal Information