Bellator 241

Bellator 241 weigh-in results – Several fighters miss mark, fights off

Bellator 241: Pitbull vs. Carvalho will be broadcast exclusively on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 7:30 pm ET/4:30 pm PT.

Bellator 241: Pitbull vs. Carvalho Main Card:
DAZN
10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Featherweight WGP Quarterfinal World Title Bout: Patricio Pitbull (144.75) vs. Pedro Carvalho (145)
Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Bout: Daniel Weichel (144.75) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (145)
Heavyweight Main Card Bout: Matt Mitrione (264.5) vs. Ronny Markes (256)
Welterweight Main Card Bout: Paul Daley (170.5) vs. Sabah Homasi (170.5)
Lightweight Main Card Bout: Nick Newell (155.25) vs. Zach Zane (155)
Middleweight Main Card Bout: Anatoly Tokov (185.5) vs. Fabio Aguiar (185)

Preliminary Card:
Bellator’s YouTube Channel | DAZN
7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Robson Gracie Jr. (170) vs. Billy Goff (169.75)
160-lb. Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Baby Slice (159) vs. Kaheem Murray (158.25)
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Jordan Newman (185.75) vs. Pat McCrohan (185.5)
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Romero Cotton (185.5) vs. Justin Sumter (185)
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Killys Mota (155) vs. Nate Andrews (155.5)
Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Leslie Smith (146) vs. Jessy Miele (146)
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Ion Pascu (170.25) vs. Mark Lemminger (171.5)*
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Vladimir Tokov (155.25) vs. Marcus Surin (155.5)

*Missed weight

**Dominic Mazzotta was overweight at 149.5 for his featherweight bout with Leandro Higo.

Kenny Rivera failed to attend the weigh-in for his bout with Mike Kimbel.

Consequently, both bouts have been scratched from the preliminary card.

Do Not Sell My Personal Information