Bellator 270 - Queally vs. Pitbull weigh-in results

Photo by Lucas Noonan for Bellator MMA

Bellator 270 – Queally vs. Pitbull weigh-in results

BELLATOR 270: Queally vs. Pitbull 2 main card will be broadcasted LIVE tomorrow, Friday, November 5 on SHOWTIME at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT.

BELLATOR’s return to Dublin’s 3Arena features a scintillating rematch between Waterford, Ireland’s Peter “The Showstopper” Queally (13-5-1) and Patricky “Pitbull” (23-10) for the vacant Lightweight World Title, as well as an explosive bantamweight fight between two grappling aces in No. 6 ranked James “The Strabanimal” Gallagher (11-1) and the No. 3 ranked Patchy Mix (14-1) in the co-main event.

BELLATOR MMA 270: Queally vs. Pitbull 2 Main Card:

SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, Nov. 5 – 9 p.m. GMT/5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

 

Lightweight World Title Main Event: #4-Peter Queally (155.0) vs. #1-Patricky “Pitbull” (153.6)

Bantamweight Co-Main Event: #6-James Gallagher (136.0) vs. #3-Patchy Mix (137.8)*

Featherweight Bout: #6-Daniel Weichel (145.6) vs. #7-Pedro Carvalho (145.8)

Featherweight Bout: Ilias Bulaid (145.8) vs. Georges Sasu (144.6)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

6 p.m. GMT/2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT

 

Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (145.6) vs. Jordan Barton (143.0)

Lightweight Bout: Daniele Scatizzi (155.0) vs. Brian Hooi (156.0)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Lee Chadwick (205.6) vs. Arunas Andriuskevicus (205.4)

Welterweight Bout: Nicolò Solli (170.8) vs. Bobby Pallett (170.6)

Strawweight Bout: Danni Neilan (115.6) vs. Audrey Kerouche (114.8)

Featherweight Bout: Junior Morgan (156.0) vs. Darragh Kelly (155.4)

Welterweight Bout: Stephen Costello (171.0) vs. Yusuf Nazokatov (170.8)

Heavyweight Bout: Gokhan Saricam (236.4) vs. Charlie Milner (263.2)

*Missed weight

Do Not Sell My Personal Information