Featured Video Play Icon

Bellator 273 results – Bader vs. Moldavsky – FREE PRELIM STREAM

MyMMANews.com has Bellator 273 results and the live Bellator 273 preliminary stream.

BELLATOR 273: Bader vs. Moldavsky will be telecast today, Saturday, January 29 on SHOWTIME at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, the SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and on Pluto TV beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. You can watch those above.

BELLATOR MMA returns to Phoenix with a world heavyweight unification bout featuring champion Ryan Bader against interim titlist Valentin Moldavsky.

In the co-main event, former UFC lightweight champion Benson Henderson takes on Islam Mamedov.

Bellator 273 results below:

Main Card (Showtime, 10 p.m. ET)

Ryan Bader defeated Valentin Moldavsky via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47) – for Bellator MMA heavyweight title

Benson Henderson defeated Islam Mamedov via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Henry Corrales def. Aiden Lee via unanimous technical decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Sabah Homasi defeated Jaleel Willis via submission (arm-triangle choke) – R1, 1:42

Preliminary Card (MyMMANews at 7:30 p.m. ET)

Enrique Barzola defeated Darrion Caldwell via TKO (strikes) – R3, 3:01

Chris Gonzalez defeated Saad Awad via KO (head kick and punches) – Round 1, 0:36

Dalton Rosta defeated Duane Johnson via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Nikita Mikhailov defeated Blaine Shutt via TKO (strikes) – Round 3, 3:23

Lucas Brennan defeated Ben Lugo via submission (arm-triangle choke) – Round 1, 2:27

Sullivan Cauley defeated Ben Parrish via TKO (strikes) – Round 1, 4:35

Do Not Sell My Personal Information