Salute the Troops, Josh Barnett, Ronny Markes

Josh Barnett (251.6) vs. Ronny Markes (250) - Photo by Lucas Noonan for Bellator MMA

Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops Weigh-in Results

Bellator MMA returns to Neal S. Blaisdell Arena in Honolulu, Hawaii this Friday, Dec. 20 and Saturday, Dec. 21 with a stacked doubleheader featuring something for every mixed martial arts fan.

Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops will air on Paramount Network on Friday, December 20 at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT. The entire event will also stream on DAZN, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.com, DAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App.

Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops will be broadcast live on Paramount Network at 10 p.m. ET/5 p.m. HST, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.com and globally on the Bellator Mobile App beginning at 8:45 pm EST/3:45 pm HST.

Bellator and the USO Present: Salute the Troops Main Card:
Paramount Network & DAZN
10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/5 p.m. HST

Heavyweight Main Event: Josh Barnett (251.6) vs. Ronny Markes (250)
Bantamweight Main Card Bout: Toby Misech (141.4)* vs. Erik Perez (135.2)
Flyweight Main Card Bout: Alejandra Lara (126.8)* vs. Veta Artega (125.7)
Featherweight Main Card Bout: Tywan Claxton (145.6) vs. Braydon Akeo (145.6)
Welterweight Main Card Bout: Joey Davis (170.3) vs. Chris Cisneros (170.7)

Preliminary Card:
DAZN, Bellator.com & the Bellator Mobile App
8:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. CT/3:45 p.m. HST

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Cass Bell (135.5) vs. Pierre Daguzan (135.8)
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Ty Gwerder (183.6) vs. Joseph Creer (184)
180-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Hunter Ewald (177.8) vs. Brysen Bolohao (180)

*Missed weight

Do Not Sell My Personal Information