MMA Uncensored
Bellator Euro Series 9 Virtual Media Day 900 am ET

Bellator Euro Series 9 Virtual Media Day (9:00 a.m. ET)

 

Fighters from Bellator Euro Series 9: Gallagher vs. Ellenor, the leading fighters from Saturday’s event will speak to the media on Wednesday morning (ET), and you can check out a full video of the interviews above, LIVE as they happen.

WHEN:
Today, Wednesday, September 30
3:00 p.m. CET / 2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. ET – Media availability begins

ATTENDEES:
James Gallagher (9 a.m. ET) – Bellator bantamweight
Kiefer Crosbie (9:15 a.m. ET) – Bellator lightweight
Sinead Kavanagh (9:30 a.m. ET) – Bellator featherweight
Kane Mousah (9:45 a.m. ET) – Bellator lightweight
Chris Bungard (10 a.m. ET) – Bellator lightweight
Cal Ellenor (10:15 a.m. ET) – Bellator bantamweight
Andy Manzolo (10:30 a.m. ET) – Bellator middleweight
Charlie Leary (10:45 a.m. ET) – Bellator lightweight

Do Not Sell My Personal Information