BKFC KnuckleMania

BKFC KnuckleMania live results – Order and watch pay-per-view here

Bare Kncukle FC hosts “KNUCKLEMANIA” on Friday, February 5, 2021 from the RP Funding Center in Lakeland, FL, distributed by Multi Vision Media and broadcast live on Pay-Per-View in addition to streaming through FITE.TV with a starting time of 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT.

Headlining “KNUCKLEMANIA” is the Highly Anticipated Debut of Combat Sports Superstar Paige Van Zant facing Britain Hart in the featherweight division. Co-featured ‘Brutal’ Johnny Bedford clashes with Dat ‘Be Dat’ Nguyen for the BKFC Bantamweight World Title. In a special attraction fight Chris ‘The Crippler’ Leben battles Quentin ‘The Hero’ Henry in the 205lb. division.

Two Free Preliminary Fights will be broadcast on the BKFC YouTube Channel and Facebook pages starting at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. You can watch those contests below as well.

Watch live KnuckleMania preliminary bouts below:


Order and watch BKFC KnuckleMania below:


Britain Hart defeated Paige Van Zant via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 49-46)

Dat Nguyen defeated Johnny Bedford via unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46) – (135lb BKFC World Championship)

Chris Leben defeated Quentin Henry via KO – Round 1, 1:07

Martin Brown defeated Zach Zane via TKO – Round 2, 1:28

Lorenzo Hunt defeated Rob Morrow via KO – Round 4, 2:00

John Chalbeck defeated Greg Bono via KO – Round 3, 0:28

Haim Gozali defeated John McCallister via KO – Round 2, 1:08

Dillon Cleckler defeated Chris Jensen via KO – Round 1, 0:34

Taylor Starling defeated Charisa Sigala via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-43, 49-44)

Preliminary Bouts:

Travis Thompson defeated Dave Morgan via TKO – Round 2, 0:22

Jarod Grant defeated Brandon Lambert via KO – Round 3, 1:11

Jeff Bailey defeated Drew Lipton via TKO – Round 1

Do Not Sell My Personal Information