Former President Donald Trump to commentate Holyfield-Belfort boxing event

Former President Donald Trump to commentate Holyfield-Belfort boxing event

Donald Trump, 45th President of the United States, will provide guest commentary in a never-before-seen live event from the Hard Rock in Hollywood, Florida SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 11 on Pay-Per-View and FITE. ORDER AT BOTTOM OF ARTICLE
DUBBED “NO HOLDS BARRED”: PRESIDENT DONALD TRUMP TO GIVE AN UNFILTERED BOXING COMMENTARY LIVE FROM THE HARDROCK IN FLORIDA, AIRING ON FITE.
Former Cruiserweight and Heavyweight Undisputed World Champion, EVANDER “THE REAL DEAL” HOLYFIELD makes his comeback fight in a heavyweight battle against UFC Heavyweight World Champion VITOR “THE PHENOM” BELFORT
Holyfield, who is considered to be the best pound-for-pound Heavyweight Champion alive today, squares off against Former Heavyweight UFC Champion Belfort who still holds the record for most knockouts in UFC history. Also featured is ANDERSON “SPIDER” SILVA fighting “THE HUNTINGTON BEACH BAD BOY” TITO ORTIZ in a professional boxing bout, DAVID “THE HAYMAKER” HAYE also making a professional comeback versus JOE “THE BILLIONAIRE” FOURNIER, followed by ANDY VENCES vs. JONO CARROLL.
“I love great fighters and great fights. I look forward to seeing both this Saturday night and sharing my thoughts ringside. You won’t want to miss this special event,” said President Donald Trump.
The FREEVIEW window starts on Saturday, September 11 at 6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT with the Triller Fight Club Pay-Per-View commencing at 7:00 p.m. ET 4:00 p.m. PT. The Pay-Per-View is priced at $49.99 in North America and £13.99 in the UK.
Additionally, performing LIVE between fights will be Brazilian Pop-Superstar ANITTA, Cuban super-group GENTE DE ZONA and Latino superstar LUNAY.

Watch FREE prelims below:


Watch PPV event below:


Do Not Sell My Personal Information