Gamebred Boxing 4 Results Anthony Pettis vs Roy Jones Jr

Gamebred Boxing 4 Results – Anthony Pettis vs. Roy Jones Jr.

Boxing Hall of Famer Roy Jones Jr. and former UFC and WEC World Champion Anthony Pettis will meet in a six-round cruiserweight battle between combat sports legends this Saturday, April 1 headlining “Gamebred Boxing 4” live on pay-per-view from Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, presented by Jorge Masvidal’s Gamebred Boxing.   The event will be broadcast on

The jam-packed card will also feature former UFC and Cage Rage World Light Heavyweight Champion Vitor “The Phenom” Belfort and fellow Brazilian and former Strikeforce middleweight champion Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza, who meet in a six-round cruiserweight battle, all-time great UFC Featherweight Champion Jose Aldo and former MMA foe and top UFC contender Jeremy Stephens, who battle in a six-round welterweight affair, and former UFC contender Pearl Gonzalez and mixed martial artist turned social media star Gina Mazany, who battle in a six-round featherweight showdown.

The pay-per-view telecast will also include Milwaukee’s own undefeated former NABF Champion and rising contender Luis Feliciano taking on durable veteran Clarence Booth in an eight-round welterweight bout, and Florida’s undefeated Devin Cushing facing Argentine veteran Damian David Marchiano in a six-round super featherweight tussle. Kicking off the pay-per-view will be a six-round heavyweight battle between MMA and Bareknuckle fighter Dillon “Bad Boy” Cleckler and Bellator MMA and fellow bareknuckle competitor Josh “The Hammer” Burns.

Gamebred Boxing 4 Results below:

Main card ( at 9 p.m. ET)

Roy Jones Jr. vs. Anthony Pettis (live blog)

Vitor Belfort vs. Ronaldo Souza

Jose Aldo vs. Jeremy Stephens ruled a majority draw (58-56, 57-57, 57-57)

Luis Feliciano defeated Clarence Booth via unanimous decision (78-74, 77-75, 79-73)

Devin Cushing defeated Damian David Marciano via TKO – Round 3, 2:59

Gina Mazany defeated Pearl Gonzalez via majority decision (57-57, 59-55, 58-56)

Dillon Cleckler defeated Josh Burns via TKO – Round 1, 1:20

Bi Nguyen defeated Andy Nguyen via unanimous decision (39-37, 39-37, 39-37)

Preliminary Card

Markus Perez defeated Joe Riggs via TKO (injury stoppage) – Round 3, 1:19

Mandeep Jangra defeated Ryan Reber via TKO (corner stoppage) – Round 2, 5:00

Javier Zamarron vs. Roberto Armas

Cade Howell defeated Christopher Wingate via unanimous decision (40-36, 39-37, 39-27)

Danielle Cohen vs. Danielle Wynn

Do Not Sell My Personal Information