You are here
GLORY 28 Paris & GLORY SuperFight Series Paris Weigh-in Results Event Results MMA News 

GLORY 28 Paris & GLORY SuperFight Series Paris Weigh-in Results

GLORY 28 PARIS & GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES PARIS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

On Friday, March 11, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 28 Paris and GLORY SuperFight Series Paris.

The five-fight card for GLORY 28 Paris airs live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT, with replays in primetime on ESPN2 on Sunday, March 27 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT and for Spanish-language viewers on ESPN Deportes on Monday, March 28 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT.

While the six-fight card for GLORY SuperFight Series Paris airs live tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT.

Rico Verhoeven vs. Mladen Brestovac
Rico Verhoeven (259.9 lb / 117.9 kg) vs. Mladen Brestovac (256.8 lb / 116.5 kg)

Below are results of today’s weigh-ins below:

GLORY 28 PARIS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
Rico Verhoeven (259.9 lb / 117.9 kg) vs. Mladen Brestovac (256.8 lb / 116.5 kg)
Welterweight Co-Headline Bout:
Murthel Groenhart (167.8 lb / 76.1 kg) vs. Cédric Doumbé (169.1 lb / 76.7 kg)
Lightweight Contender Tournament Bout:
Marat Grigorian (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg) vs. Anatoly Moiseev (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg)
Lightweight Contender Tournament Bout :
Sittichai (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg) vs. Davit Kiria (153.9 lb / 69.8 kg)

GLORY SUPERFIGHT SERIES PARIS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Light-Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
Saulo Cavalari (208.6 lb / 94.6 kg) vs. Artem Vakhitov (207 lb / 93.9 kg)
Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:
Freddy Kemayo (227.7 lb / 103.3 kg) vs. Xavier Vigney (236.6 lb / 107.3 kg)
Featherweight Title Bout:
Serhiy Adamchuk (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg) vs. Mosab Amrani (143.7 lb / 65.2 kg)
Middleweight Bout:
Jason Wilnis (187 lb / 84.8 kg) vs. Filip Verlinden (187.2 lb / 84.9 kg)
Lightweight Bout:
Josh Jauncey (154.1 lb / 69.9 kg) vs. Johan Tkac (153.7 lb / 69.7 kg)
Featherweight Bout:
Maykol Yurk (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Eddy Naït-Slimani (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

Follow MyMMANews.com on Social Media
The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them tick. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts