Featured Video Play Icon

Glory Collision 4 press conference announced: When and how to watch

The world’s largest kickboxing promotion has announced a press conference for their Collision 4 event, which will feature the anticipated trilogy bout between Alistair Overeem and Badr Hari.

The promotion announced yesterday that the press conference for the event will be held on June 28th.

It will feature former UFC sensation, Overeem, and kickboxing vet, Hari. The two are set to square off for the third time on October 8th at the GelreDome in Arnhem, Netherlands.

Tickets and broadcast information for the Glory Collision 4 event are yet to be released.

However, the press conference is set to take place next Tuesday at 12 PM CET / 6 AM EST / 3 AM PST. To watch, check out the live stream below:

Before Overeem and Hari square off in October, Glory is set to return on August 20th. That event will feature Jamal Ben Saddik vs. Benjamin Adegbuyi as a headliner, with two title bouts beneath it. For more information on that event check it out here.

 

 

Will you be tuning in to watch the Glory Collision 4 press conference?

Do Not Sell My Personal Information