You are here

KSW 43 Weigh-In Results and Final Bout Order – Watch ceremonial weigh-ins

Here are the weigh-in results and final bout order for KSW 43 in Wroclaw, Poland. The event takes place live around the world via online PPV on www.KSWTV.com this Saturday, April 14 and will begin at 7pm local time (1pm ET/6pm GMT).

The public weigh-ins take place later today at 6pm local time (12pm ET/5pm GMT) and they will be a live streamed on the KSW Facebook Page.

Main Event – Welterweight Title
Champion Roberto Soldić (76.9kg) vs. Dricus du Plessis (76.7kg)

Co-Main Event – Middleweight
Damian Janikowski (84.2kg) vs. Yannick Bahati (84.2kg)

Vacant Heavyweight Title
Michał Andryszak (113.4kg) vs. Phil De Fries (120kg)

Featherweight: Artur Sowinski (*67.6kg) vs. Salahdine Parnansse (66.3kg)
Welterweight: David Zawada (77.3kg) vs. Michał Michalski (77.4kg)
Lightweight: Lukasz Chlewicki (70.7kg) vs. Norman Parke (**72.2kg)
Bantamweight: Kamil Selwa (61.5kg) vs. Antun Racić (61.6kg)
Lightweight: Maciej Kazieczko (70.8kg) vs. Maciej Kaliciński (70.7kg)

*Artur Sowinski missed weight & will be fined according to the KSW rules
**Norman Parke missed weight & will be fined according to the KSW rules

KSW 43 Weigh-In Results and Final Bout Order

Follow MyMMANews.com on Social Media
The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them tick. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts