KSW 63 Weigh-In Results: Title Fight Official - Soldic vs. Kincl

KSW 63 Weigh-In Results: Title Fight Official – Soldic vs. Kincl

All fighters weighed-in this morning in Warsaw, Poland, ahead of KSW 63 on tomorrow night, September 4, live around the world on www.KSWTV.com and the KSW App!

Both champ, Roberto Soldic (18-3), and challenger, Patrik Kincl (24-9), made weight to make their KSW welterweight championship fight official for the main event.

In the co-main event, Olympic medalist Damian Janikowski (6-3) and rival Pawel Pawlak (18-4-1) both hit the spot and heavyweight monsters Michal Andryszak (22-9) & Darko Stosic (15-4) handily made the 265 lb limit.

All other fighters made weight aside from debutant Szymon Karolczyk (4-1), who stepped in on one week’s notice. He will be fined according to KSW rules.

You can watch all the fighters come face to face at the ceremonial weigh-ins today at 6pm CET/5pm BST/12pm ET live on the KSW Facebook page and YouTube channel!!

KSW 63 Weigh-In Results

Main Event
Welterweight Title Fight
Champion Roberto Soldic (76.8 kg/169 lb) vs. Patrik Kincl (77.1 kg/170 lb)

Co-Main Event
Middleweight
Damian Janikowski (84.4 kg/186 lb) vs. Pawel Pawlak (84 kg/185 lb)

Heavyweight
Michal Andryszak (115 kg/254 lb) vs. Darko Stosic (105.4 kg/232 lb)

Bantamweight
Antun Racic (61.7 kg/136 lb) vs. Jakub Wiklacz (61.7 kg/136 lb)

80 kg/176 lb Catchweight
Tomasz Romanowski (79.9 kg/176 lb) vs. Aleksandar Rakas (79.5 kg/175 lb)

Female Flyweight
Emilia Czerwinska (57.1 kg/126 lb) vs. Weronika Eszer (56.8 kg/125 lb)

Light Heavyweight
Damian Piwowarczyk (93.3 kg/206 lb) vs. Marcin Trzcinski (92.1 kg/203 lb)

Female Flyweight
Sara Luzar Smajic (56.8 kg/125 lb) vs. Aitana Alvarez (56.9 kg/125 lb)

68 kg/150 lb Catchweight – First Fight
Michal Domin (67.9 kg/150 lb) vs. Szymon Karolczyk (*68.9 kg/152 lb)

*Missed weight, will receive fine

Order and watch KSW 63 below:


Do Not Sell My Personal Information