You are here
Location and start time for UFC 185 weigh-Ins set Events MMA News 

Location and start time for UFC 185 weigh-Ins set

Location and start time for UFC 185 weigh-Ins set

UFC 185 takes place on March 14th at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas and will air live on pay-per-view, FX and UFC Fight Pass.

UFC officials have announced that the weigh-ins will be held at The Arena at Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center, 600 S. Griffin St. in Dallas starting at 5 p.m. ET (4 p.m. CT local time).

As far as the Q&A session with Donald Cerrone, that will be held in the same building beginning at 3 p.m. ET (2 p.m. CT local time)

The main event will be Anthony Pettis vs. Rafael dos Anjos for the lightweight title and the co-main event will be Carla Esparza vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk for the strawweight title.

Follow MyMMANews.com on Social Media
The following two tabs change content below.

Recent posts