PFL Championships alternate fighters list announced

PFL 2019 Championship Press Conference

The Professional Fighters League (PFL) announced the 2019 Championship bout order for the six championship fights set to close out 2019. Kayla Harrison versus Larissa Pacheco will headline the night of six championship bouts where the winners of 2019 title fights will walk away with $1-million-dollars. 

Today’s press conference will feature all 12 competitors for the 2019 PFL Championship with some words by PFL CEO Peter Murray to speak about what has transpired in the 2019 season that has them returning to Madison Square Garden on New Year’s Eve in the promotion’s second season. The PFL has used Madison Square Garden to close both seasons since it’s launch and creating a format where rankings and matchmaking are handled in a tournament format, to get to the point they are now. 

WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley will also be in attendance. 

See the press conference live here and the bout listing below:

Women’s Lightweight Championship

Kayla Harrison vs. Larissa Pacheco


Welterweight Championship

Ray Cooper III vs. David Machaud


Heavyweight Championship

Ali Isaev vs. Jared Rosholt


Lightweight Championship

Natan Schulte vs. Loik Radzhabov


Featherweight Championship

Lance Palmer vs. Alex Gilpin


Light Heavyweight Championship

Emiliano Sordi vs. Jordan Johnson


Brendan Loughnane vs. David Valente


The PFL 2019 Championship will air on ESPN 2 New Year’s Eve at 7 p.m. EST. with one preliminary bout on ESPN+.



Do Not Sell My Personal Information