Advertisement

Featured Video Play Icon

UFC 248 press conference – LIVE STREAM – Watch here

UFC 248 press conference

UFC returns to T-Mobile Arena with two thrilling world championship bouts. Undefeated middleweight champion Israel Adesanya goes for another show-stealing performance against No. 4 ranked contender Yoel Romero. Strawweight champion Zhang Weili takes on the toughest test of her career, as she meets former titleholder and No. 4 ranked contender Joanna Jedrzejczyk.

Ahead of the UFC 247: JONES vs. REYES ceremonial weigh-ins, UFC will host a press conference with the main event athletes on Friday, February 7 at 4 p.m. CT/5 p.m. ET at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

UFC 248: ADESANYA vs. ROMERO will take place Saturday, March 7 at T-Mobile Arena and will stream live nationally on Pay-Per-View, exclusively through ESPN+ in the U.S. at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT in both English and Spanish.

The UFC 248 press conference, which is free and open to the public, will also be streamed live above.

WHO: DANA WHITE, UFC president
ISRAEL ADESANYA, UFC middleweight champion
YOEL ROMERO, No. 3 ranked middleweight contender

Current fight card:

Israel Adesanya vs. Yoel Romero – 185 lbs
Weili Zhang vs. J. Jędrzejczyk – 115 lbs
Derek Brunson vs. Edmen Shahbazyan – 185 lbs
Alex Oliveira vs. Max Griffin – 170 lbs
Neil Magny vs. Jingliang Li – 170 lbs
Jose Alberto Quiñones vs. Sean O’Malley – 135 lbs
Rodolfo Vieira vs. Saparbeg Safarov – 185 lbs
Mark O. Madsen vs. Austin Hubbard – 155 lbs
Emily Whitmire vs. Polyana Viana – 115 lbs
Guido Cannetti vs. Danaa Batgerel – 135 lbs
Beneil Dariush vs. Drakkar Klose – 155 lbs
Movsar Evloev vs. Douglas Andrade – 145 lbs
Deron Winn vs. G. Meerschaert – 185 lbs

Do Not Sell My Personal Information