Pages Navigation Menu

MMA News, Results, Videos And Ass-Kicking Interviews

UFC Fight Night 93 Weigh-in Results & Video

The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them click. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

UFC Fight Night 93 Weigh-in Results & Video

The UFC Fight Night 93 early weigh-ins begin at 2 a.m. ET (11 p.m. PT). 10 a.m. ET (7 a.m. PT). Saturday’s event, which streams in full on UFC Fight Pass, takes place at Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany.

In the main event, former UFC heavyweight champions Andrei Arlovski and Josh Barnett will finally come face-to-face.

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 3 p.m. ET)

Andrei Arlovski (238) vs. Josh Barnett (256)
Jan Blachowicz (205) vs. Alexander Gustafsson (205)
Ryan Bader (205) vs. Ilir Latifi (205)
Tae Hyun Bang (155) vs. Nick Hein (155)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 11:45 a.m. ET)

Jessin Ayari (171) vs. Jim Wallhead (170)
Nicolas Dalby (170) vs. Peter Sobotta (171)
Ashlee Evans-Smith (135) vs. Veronica Macedo (136)
Leandro Issa (134) vs. Taylor Lapilus (136)
Christian Colombo (251) vs. Jarjis Danho (258)
Scott Askham (185) vs. Jack Hermansson (186)
Rustam Khabilov (156) vs. Leandro Silva (156)

Watch the Official UFC Fight Night 93 weigh-ins below: