Pages Navigation Menu

MMA News, Results, Videos And Ass-Kicking Interviews

UFC Fight Night Hidalgo weigh-in results

The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them click. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

UFC Fight Night Hidalgo weigh-in results

UFC Fight Night Hidalgo, which is headlined by the lightweight clash between Dustin Poirier vs Michael Johnson, and the middleweight fight between Uriah Hall and Derek Brunson, airs live on FS1 from State Farm Arena in Hidalgo, Texas on Saturday, September 17 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and the event’s first two prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

FS1 Main Card – 10pm ET/7pm PT on FS1
Dustin Poirier (156) vs Michael Johnson (154.5)
Uriah Hall (185.5) vs Derek Brunson (186)
Evan Dunham (156) vs Rick Glenn (154.5)
Roan Carneiro (171) vs Kenny Robertson (170.5)
Chris Wade (156) vs Islam Makhachev (155.5)
Chas Skelly (146) vs Maximo Blanco (145.5)

FS1 Prelims – 8pm ET/5pm PT on FS1
Gabriel Benitez (145.5) vs Sam Sicilia (146)
Augusto Montano (170.5) vs Belal Muhammad (170.5)
Antonio Carlos Junior (185) vs Leonardo Augusto Leleco (186)
Jose Quinonez (134.5) vs Joey Gomez (135)

Erick Montano (171) vs Randy Brown (171)
Alejandro Perez (135) vs Albert Morales (135)