You are here
UFC Fight Night London Weigh-in Results:  Silva vs. Bisping Event Results MMA News 

UFC Fight Night London Weigh-in Results: Silva vs. Bisping

UFC Fight Night London, which is headlined by the UFC middleweight grudge match between Anderson Silva and Michael Bisping, and the middleweight fight between Gegard Mousasi and Thales Leites, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from The O2 in London on Saturday, February 27 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.

Nine prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS at 12:45pm ET / 9:45am PT.

Below are the UFC Fight Night London weigh-in results:

Main Event – UFC middleweight five-round fight
Michael Bisping (185) vs Anderson Silva (186)

UFC FIGHT PASS Main Card
Thales Leites (186) vs Gegard Mousasi (185)
Keita Nakamura (170) vs Tom Breese (171)
Brad Pickett (136) vs Francisco Rivera (136)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims
Makwan Amirkhani (145) vs Mike Wilkinson (145)
Marlon Vera (135) vs Davey Grant (136)
Chris Dempsey (185) vs Scott Askham (185)
Yaotzin Meza (144) vs Arnold Allen (145)
Krzysztof Jotko (184) vs Bradley Scott (186)
Rustam Khabilov (155) vs Norman Parke (155)
Jarjis Danho (261) vs Daniel Omielanczuk (254)
Thibault Gouti (155) vs Teemu Packalen (156)
Martin Svensson (154) vs David Teymur (155)

The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them click. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts