Pages Navigation Menu

MMA News, Results, Videos And Ass-Kicking Interviews

UFC Fight Night Rotterdam Weigh-in Results

The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them click. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

UFC Fight Night Rotterdam Weigh-in Results

UFC Fight Night Rotterdam, which is headlined by the UFC heavyweight clashes between Alistair Overeem-Andrei Arlovski, and Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva-Stefan Struve, airs live on FS1 from the Ahoy Rotterdam in Rotterdam, Netherlands on Sunday, May 8 at 2pm ET / 11am PT. UFC Fight Night Rotterdam weigh-in results

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 at Noon ET / 9am PT, and the event’s first three prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT.

Main Event – UFC heavyweight five-round fight
No. 3 Alistair Overeem (244) vs No. 5 Andrei Arlovski (248)

FS1 Main Card
Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (266) vs Stefan Struve (265)
Albert Tumenov (170) vs Gunnar Nelson (170)
Germaine de Randamie (135) vs Anna Elmose (135)
Nikita Krylov (205) vs Francimar Barroso (204)
Karolina Kowalkiewicz (115) vs Heather Jo Clark (116)

FS1 Prelims
Rustam Khabilov (155) vs Chris Wade (155)
Magnus Cedenblad (185) vs Garreth McLellan (184)
Jon Tuck (156) vs Josh Emmett (156)
Yan Cabral (156) vs Reza Madadi (155)

UFC FIGHT PASS Early Prelims
Kyoji Horiguchi (125) vs Neil Seery (126)
Leon Edwards (169.5) vs Dominic Waters (170)
Ulka Sasaki (125) vs Willie Gates (125)

[amazon asin=&template=iframe image]