You are here
UFC Fight Night Seoul Weigh-in Results Event Results MMA News 

UFC Fight Night Seoul Weigh-in Results

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Benson Henderson and Jorge Masvidal and the welterweight bout between Dong Hyun Kim and Dominic Waters, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from Olympic Gymnastics Arena in Seoul, South Korea at 8am ET / 5am PT. Seven prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS at 5am ET / 2am PT.

Below are the weigh-in results for UFC Fight Night Seoul

UFC FIGHT PASS MAIN CARD
Jorge Masvidal (170) VS Benson Henderson (170)
Dominic Waters (170) VS Dong Hyun Kim (171)
Alberto Mina (171) VS Yoshihiro Akiyama (170)
Sam Sicilia (146) VS Dooho Choi (146)

UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS
Jake Collier (185) VS Dongi Yang (186)
Mike De La Torre (146) VS Yui Chul Nam (146)
Leo Kuntz (156) VS Tae Hyun Bang (156)
Cortney Casey (116) VS Seohee Ham (115)
Fredy Serrano (125) VS Yao Zhikui (126)
Marco Beltran (136) VS Ning Guangyou (134)
Dominique Steele (171) VS “Maestro” Dong Hyun Kim (170)

Follow MyMMANews.com on Social Media
The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them tick. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts