You are here
UFC on FOX 16 weigh-in results and video Event Results MMA News Video 

UFC on FOX 16 weigh-in results and video

UFC on FOX 16 weigh-in results and video

The weigh-ins take place at United Center in Chicago. The same venue hosts Saturday’s card. The first fighter is on the scale at 5 p.m. ET (2 p.m. PT, 4 p.m. CT local time).

There will be a Fan Q&A with UFC signee Phil ‘CM Punk’ Brooks AFTER the weigh in, rather than before.

Main Card (FOX, 8 p.m. ET)
T.J. Dillashaw (champion) (135) vs. Renan Barao (135)– for bantamweight title
Jessica Eye (136) vs. Miesha Tate (135.5)
Edson Barboza (155) vs. Paul Felder (155.5)
Takanori Gomi (155.5) vs. Joe Lauzon (155.5)

Prelim Card (FOX, 6 p.m. ET)
Tom Lawlor (203) vs. Gian Villante (205)
Danny Castillo (155.5) vs. Jim Miller (155)
Kenny Robertson (170) vs. Ben Saunders (170.5)
Bryan Caraway (135.5) vs. Eddie Wineland (136)

Prelim Card
Daron Cruickshank (155) vs. James Krause (155.5)
Andrew Holbrook (155.5) vs. Ramsey Nijem (156)
Jessamyn Duke (135.5) vs. Elizabeth Phillips (135)
Zak Cummings (170.5) vs. Antonio Braga (170.5)

The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them click. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts