UFC Rochester results - Dos Anjos vs. Lee

UFC Rochester results – Dos Anjos vs. Lee

UFC on ESPN+ 10, also known as UFC Rochester, will be held Saturday, May 18 from the Blue Cross Arena in Rochester, New York. In the main event, former UFC lightweight champion Rafael dos Anjos meets Kevin Lee at 170-pounds.

The evening’s co-main event paired middleweights Antonio Carlos Junior up against Ian Heinisch following featherweights Megan Anderson and Felicia Spencer who met at 145-pounds.

New York’s Julio Arce picked up a huge third round knockout in the very last round of the opening fight on ESPN+.  Arce landed the kick flush to the side of Julian Erosa’s head, granting him the victory.

Ed “Short Fuse” Herman, a 13-year veteran of the octagon, pleads to be included in the UFC video game following his first round TKO win over Patrick Cummins. Herman kneed Cummins in the head, wobbling him to the mat, before following up with punches.

Aspen Ladd keeps her undefeated record in place after defeating Sijara Eubanks via unanimous decision.  What a great fight this was; absolute battle to the end.

On the main card it was announced that former UFC light heavyweight champion and Ultimate Fighter Season 2 winner Rashad Evans will be inducted into the UFC Hall of Fame this summer.

Super impressive win for UFC newcome Felicia Spencer as she takes out the former Invicta FC featherweight champ Megan Anderson in the very first round by way of submission.  Spencer remains undefeated at 7-0.

UFC Rochester results below:

MAIN CARD (ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET)
Rafael dos Anjos defeated Kevin Lee via submission (arm triangle) – Round 4, 3:47
Ian Heinisch defeated Antonio Carlos Junior via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Felicia Spencer defeated Megan Anderson via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:24
Vicente Luque defeated Derrick Krantz via TKO (punches) – Round 1, 3:52
Charles Oliveira defeated Nik Lentz via TKO – Round 2, 2:11
Davi Ramos defeated Austin Hubbard via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Aspen Ladd defeated Sijara Eubanks via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-27, 29-28)
Desmond Green defeated Charles Jourdain via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Michel Pereira defeated Danny Roberts via KO (punches and knees) – Round 1, 1:47
Grant Dawson defeated Mike Trizano via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2, 2:27
Ed Herman defeated Patrick Cummins via TKO – Round 1, 3:39
Zak Cummings defeated Trevin Giles via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 3, 4:01
Julio Arce defeated Julian Erosa via knockout (head kick) – Round 3, 1:49

Do Not Sell My Personal Information