WATCH: Bellator 147 : Thomson vs. Villaseca preliminary bouts

Watch Bellator 147 : Thomson vs Villaseca tonight, live from the San Jose State University Event Center in San Jose, California.  The event airs live on SPIKE at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream here on MyMMANews.com 4:40 p.m. PT.

Below is the full Bellator 147 fight card.

Main Card: (Live on SPIKE – 9 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT)

Bellator Lightweight Feature Bout: Josh Thomson vs. Pablo Villaseca

Bellator Featherweight Feature Bout: Daniel Weichel vs. Georgi Karakhanyan

Bellator Lightweight Feature Bout: Derek Anderson vs. Patricky Freire

Bellator Light Heavyweight Feature Bout: Virgil Zwicker vs. Brian Rogers

Bellator Lightweight Feature Bout: Adam Piccolotti vs. Mario Soto

Preliminary Card: (MyMMANews.com – 7:40 p.m. ET/4:40 p.m. PT)

Bellator Featherweight Feature Bout: A.J. McKee vs. JT Donaldson

Bellator Middleweight Feature Bout: Idris Wasi vs. Bramdon Hester

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Bout: Khomkrit Niiimi vs. Gabriel Carrasco

Bellator 175 lb. Catchweight Bout: James Terry vs. Nick Barnes

Bellator Featherweight Feature Bout: Thomas Diagne vs. Erick Sanchez

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Bout: Alvin Cacdac vs. Jeremiah Labiano

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Bout: Jose Perez vs. Bronson Mohika

Bellator Featherweight Feature Bout: Adin Duenas vs. Anthony Taylor

Bellator Flyweight Feature Bout: Anthony Do vs. Dustin Moore

Leave a Reply