Bellator 236, Ilima-Lei MacFarlane, Kate Jackson

Bellator 236 weigh-in results – MacFarlane vs. Jackson

Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs. Jackson will be broadcast exclusively on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/5 p.m. HST, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator.com, DAZN and globally on the Bellator Mobile App beginning at 8:30 pm EST/3:30 pm HST.

Bellator 236: Macfarlane vs. Jackson Main Card:
DAZN
10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/5 p.m. HST

Flyweight World Title Bout: Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (124.8) vs. Kate Jackson (124.4)
Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Bout: A.J. McKee (144.6) vs. Derek Campos (144.9)
Welterweight Main Card Bout: Jason Jackson (170.6) vs. Kiichi Kunimoto (170.1)
Flyweight Main Card Bout: Julianna Velasquez (125.1) vs. Bruna Ellen (125.8)
Bantamweight Main Card Bout: Raufeon Stots (135.7) vs. Cheyden Leialoha (135.7)
Lightweight Main Card Bout: Nainoa Dung (155.7) vs. Zach Zane (155.9)

Preliminary Card:
DAZN, Bellator.com & the Bellator Mobile App
8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. HST

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Keoni Diggs (155.8) vs. Scotty Hao (155.2)
Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Kai Kamaka III (145.9) vs. Spencer Higa (145)
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Dustin Barca (153.3) vs. Brandon Pieper (156)
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Ben Wilhelm (168.4) vs. Keali’i Kanekoa (168.2)
Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Swayne Makana Lunasco (142.8)* vs. Kaylan Gorospe (135.9)
Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Nate Yoshimura (125.3) vs. Chas Dunhour (125.6)

*Missed weight

Do Not Sell My Personal Information