Bellator 243 weigh-in results - Chandler vs. Henderson 2

Bellator 243 weigh-in results – Chandler vs. Henderson 2

Bellator MMA returns August 7 with Bellator 243 from the Mohegan Sun in Uncassville, Connecticut.

Completed Bellator 243: Chandler vs. Henderson 2 Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN

10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Lightweight Main Event: Michael Chandler (155.9) vs. Benson Henderson (155.6)

Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Matt Mitrione (262.6) vs. Timothy Johnson (263.2)

Lightweight Main Card Bout: Myles Jury (155.6) vs. Georgi Karakhanyan (155.5)

175-Pound Contract Weight Main Card Bout: Sabah Homasi (175) vs. Curtis Millender (174)

Preliminary Card:

Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel

7:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. CT

150-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Adam Borics (150.2) vs. Mike Hamel (154.6)*

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Cris Lencioni (145.8) vs. AJ Agazarm (145.3)

Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Valerie Loureda (125.3) vs. Tara Graff (125)

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Grant Neal (204.7) vs. Hamza Salim (205.1)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Nainoa Dung (155.1) vs. Charlie Campbell (155.8)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Dalton Rosta (185.7) vs. Mark Gardner (184.8)

*Missed weight

Do Not Sell My Personal Information