Bellator 278 weigh-in results - Velasquez vs. Carmouche

Bellator 278 weigh-in results – Velasquez vs. Carmouche

BELLATOR 278: Velasquez vs. Carmouche will be televised tomorrow, Friday, April 22 on SHOWTIME at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and Pluto TV beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Tickets for both BELLATOR 278 and BELLATOR 279 are on sale and can be purchased through Bellator.com, as well as Ticketmaster.com or the Neal S. Blaisdell Arena Box Office.

****

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE MAIN CARD:

Friday, April 22 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT/4 p.m. HST (local)

 

Flyweight World Title Bout: C-Juliana Velasquez (124.8) vs. #2-Liz Carmouche (125)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Wild Card Bout: Enrique Barzola (139.6) vs. Nikita Mikhailov (139.4)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Wild Card Bout: #9-Jornel Lugo (134.8) vs. Danny Sabatello (134.6)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Grant Neal (204.2) vs. Christian Edwards (204.4)

160-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Manny Muro (160) vs. Nate Andrews (159.2)

 

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT/3 p.m. HST (local)

 

Featherweight Bout: Weber Almeida (145.2) vs. Fabricio Franco (145.6)

Welterweight Bout: Dante Schiro (170.6) vs. Scotty Hao (170)

Welterweight Bout: Makoa Cooper (169) vs. Blake Perry (169.8)

Do Not Sell My Personal Information