MMA Uncensored
Bellator 284

Bellator 284 weigh-in results – Gracie vs. Yamauchi

Today, the entire BELLATOR 284: Gracie vs. Yamauchi card tipped the scales in beautiful Sioux Falls, S.D. ahead of tomorrow night’s card at Sanford Pentagon.

The event will air live on SHOWTIME beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

The preliminary fight card will begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, and will be distributed on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel, SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel, and Pluto TV.

BELLATOR 284: GRACIE VS. YAMAUCHI MAIN CARD:
SHOWTIME
Friday, August 12 — 9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT

Welterweight Main Event: #5-Neiman Gracie (170.4) vs. Goiti Yamauchi (170)
Heavyweight Co-Main Event: #1-Valentin Moldavsky (138.2) vs. #5-Steve Mowry (249.8)
Flyweight Main Card Bout: #4-Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (129) * vs. Bruna Ellen (125.6)
Heavyweight Main Card Bout: #9-Said Sowma (243.3) vs. #10-Gokhan Saricam (248.2)
Middleweight Main Card Bout: #2-Austin Vanderford (184.4) vs. Aaron Jeffery (185)

BELLATOR 284: GRACIE VS. YAMAUCHI PRELIMINARY CARD:
BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV
6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: #9-Josh Hill (135.8) vs. Marcos Breno (136)
Flyweight Preliminary Bout: #6-DeAnna Bennett (125.2) vs. #8-Justine Kish (128.4) *
Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Sullivan Cauley (205.4) vs. Tyson Jeffries (201.8)
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Patrick Downey III (186) vs. Keyes Nelson (183.6)
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Isaiah Hokit (154) vs. Nick Perez (157.4) +
Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Bailey Schoenfelder (227.8) vs. Mark Currier (260.6)
Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Mitchell McKee (135) vs. Tony Ortega (134.6)
175-lb Contract Weight Amateur Bout: Brett Bye (173.8) vs. M, A, Yah II (174.4)

* Fighter missed weight
+ Fight scrapped due to Perez’s weight miss

Do Not Sell My Personal Information