Cage Warriors, Cage Warriors 106, Night of Champions

Cage Warriors 106 : Night of Champions Live Results

On Saturday, June 29, Cage Warriors will undoubtedly be hosting one of their most stacked events to date.

Cage Warriors 106 : Night of Champions describes this event perfectly with an incredible six title fights scheduled to take place. The card is that stacked there is even a title fight on the prelims!

With the Flyweight, Featherweight, Lightweight, Welterweight and Light heavyweight belts on the line a dull night is very unexpected with fireworks expected to fly.

Headlining the card, Ross Houston is determined to defend his welterweight title against the challenger and former UFC fighter, Nicolas Dalby with the co-main event featuring two of the UK’s top prospects in Jack Grant and Jai Herbert for the Lightweight Title.

The Cage Warriors team have really pulled out all the stops for this one and this is surely not to be missed by any fight fans worldwide.


Cage Warriors 106: Night of Champions Results:

Main Card

Ross Houston vs Nicolas Dalby – Welterweight Title Fight – No Contest due to both fighters being injured.

Jack Grant vs Jai Herbert – Lightweight Title Fight – Jai Herbert via Round 3 TKO (2:22)

Dean Trueman vs Mads Burnell – Featherweight Title Fight – Mads Burnell via  Round 2 Submission (3:04)

James Webb vs Nathias Frederick – Middleweight Title Fight – James Webb via Majority Draw (47-47 45-49 47-47)

Sam Creasey vs Samir Faiddine – Flyweight Title Fight – Samir Faiddine via Round 3 KO (00:35)


Marthin Hamlet vs Modestas Bukauskas – Light Heavyweight Title Fight – Modestas Bukauskas via Round 4 TKO (3:56)

Alex Lohoré vs Aaron Khalid – Alex Lahore via Round 2 Submission (4:26)

Darren O’Gorman vs Adam Aramasinghe – Adam Aramasinghe via Spilt Decision (28-29 29-28 28-29)

Jason Radcliffe vs Håkon Foss – Jason Radcliffe via Round 1 TKO (2:02)

Ian Garry vs Tayo Odunjo – Cancelled

Mike Younis vs Thomas Robertsen – Thomas Robertson via Round 2 Submission (3:01)

Morgan Charriere vs Lewis Monarch – Morgan Charriere via Split Decision (29-28  28-29  29-28)

James Hendin vs Kingsley Crawford – James Hendin via Unanimous Decision (29-28  29-28  30-27)


author avatar
Chris Allen
My name is Chris Allen and I live in the United Kingdom. I have been following the MMA scene for over 10 years and been involved in multiple podcasts available online. I am passionate about the articles I create and like to ensure the information I display is 100% accurate. I started off by creating a Facebook page called MMA Fight Bible as a hobby for my evenings posting videos, news and other entertaining material. This led on to participating in Podcasts and in the process of creating my own.