Bellator 259

Full Weigh-In Results for BELLATOR 259: Cyborg vs. Smith 2

BELLATOR 259: Cyborg vs. Smith 2 will be broadcast tomorrow, Friday, May 21 on SHOWTIME at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on the BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel beginning at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.

BELLATOR MMA 259: Cyborg vs. Smith 2 Main Card:

Friday, May 21 – Live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

 

Featherweight Bout: c – Cris Cyborg (144.6) vs. #4 – Leslie Smith (143.6)

Bantamweight Bout: Darrion Caldwell (135.6) vs. #6 – Leandro Higo (137.5)*

Middleweight Bout: #3 – Austin Vanderford (185.3) vs. #4 – Fabian Edwards (185.5)

Welterweight Bout: Jaleel Willis (170.3) vs. Maycon Mendonca (170.9)

Flyweight Bout: #8 – Valerie Loureda (125.8) vs. Hannah Guy (125.2) 

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: Saad Awad (155.1) vs. Nate Andrews (155.7)

Light Heavyweight Bout: #7 – Grant Neal (204.4) vs. #8 – Tyree Fortune (205.3)

Flyweight Bout: Sumiko Inaba (125.5) vs. Kristina Katsikis (125.8)

Lightweight Bout: Aviv Gozali (155.7) vs. Sean Felton (154.3)

Heavyweight Bout: #9 – Davion Franklin (264.8) vs. Tyler King (246.3)

Featherweight Bout: #7 – Leah McCourt (149.4)* vs. #6 – Janay Harding (145.1)

Bantamweight Bout: Brett Johns (135.4) vs. Danny Sabatello (135.6)

Lightweight Bout: #9 – Alfie Davis (155.1) vs. Alexander Shabliy (154.8)

*Missed weight

Do Not Sell My Personal Information