GLORY 61 photo gallery by MyMMANews photographer Tim Stype

Photos by MyMMANews photographer Tim Stype.

On Friday, November 2, GLORY hosted GLORY 61 New York and the GLORY 61 SuperFight Series from the historic Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City.

The four-fight card for GLORY 61 New York was carried live on ESPN3, with a replay on ESPN2 this Sunday, Nov. 4 at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT. The five-fight card for GLORY 61 SuperFight Series streamed live and exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. The GLORY 61 prelims streamed live on the GLORY YouTube channel, as well as the GLORY Facebook page, and Pluto TV channel 215.

Check the photo gallery from our Facebook page below. Click to Facebook logo to enlarge/download.

Complete GLORY 61 results below:

Sitthichai Sitsongpeenong defeated Josh Jauncey by unanimous decision (49-45, 49-45, 50-44) – for lightweight title
Anissa Meksen defeated Jady Menezes by TKO (punches). Round 2, 0:39 – for women’s super bantamweight title
Chris Camozzi defeated Myron Dennis by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Omari Boyd defeated Alan Scheinson by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Kevin VanNostrand defeated Massaro Glunder by unanimous decision (28-27 x3)
Asa Ten Pow defeated Niko Tsigaras by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Charles Rodriguez defeated Malik Watson-Smith by technical decision (20-18 x3)
Justin Houghton defeated Vince McGuinness by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27
Chommanee Sor Taehiran defeated Ashley Nichols by split decision (29-28, 27-30, 29-28)
Nate Richardson defeated Justin Greskiewicz by TKO (three-knockdown rule). Round 1, 2:33
Abraham Vidales defeated Houssam El Kasri by TKO (left hook). Round 1, 1:48
Jonathan Di Bella defeated Mohamed Lemjerdine by unanimous decision (30-25 x3)
Harry Germain defeated Iskander Usmonov by TKO (punches). Round 1, 0:40

Do Not Sell My Personal Information