Featured Video Play Icon

Logan Storley – VIDEO – Bellator 281 Pre-Fight Media Day

Bellator will host another event in England’s capital, London. In the main event will serve Micheal ‘Venom’ Page vs. Logan Storley for the welterweight interim championship. Also, Lyoto Machida will make his return to the cage against Fabian Edwards in the co-main.

Watch the video above to see what Storley said before his championship bout this Friday against hometown Michael ‘Venom’ Page.

Attendees:

Michael “Venom” Page – No. 1-Ranked BELLATOR Welterweight

Logan Storley – No. 4-Ranked BELLATOR Welterweight

Lyoto Machida – BELLATOR Middleweight

Fabian Edwards – No. 4-Ranked BELLATOR Middleweight

Denise Kielholtz – No. 2-Ranked BELLATOR Flyweight

Paul Daley – No. 8-Ranked BELLATOR Welterweight

Luke Trainer – BELLATOR Light Heavyweight

Oliver Enkamp – BELLATOR Welterweight

Robert Whiteford – BELLATOR Featherweight

Charlie Ward – BELLATOR Middleweight

Bellator 281

UPDATED BELLATOR 281: MVP VS. STORLEY MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME (U.S.) / BBC Three & BBC iPlayer (U.K.) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)

Friday, May 13, 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Welterweight Interim World Title Main Event: #1-Michael Page (20-1) vs. #4-Logan Storley (13-1)

Middleweight Bout: Lyoto Machida (26-11) vs #4-Fabian Edwards (9-2)

Women’s Flyweight Bout: #2-Denise Kielholtz (6-3) vs. #3-Kana Watanabe (10-1-1)

Welterweight Bout: #8-Paul Daley (43-18-2) vs. Wendell Giacomo (9-2)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Luke Trainer (5-0) vs. Simon Biyong (7-2)

UPDATED BELLATOR 281: MVP VS. STORLEY PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)

BBC iPlayer (UK)

Friday, May 13, 6 p.m. GMT/1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Featherweight Bout: #7-Daniel Weichel (41-13) vs. Robert Whiteford (16-4, 1 NC)

Welterweight Bout: Oliver Enkamp (10-3) vs Mark Lemminger (12-4)

Flyweight Bout: Kate Jackson (11-5-1) vs. Elina Kallionidou (8-4)

Lightweight Bout: Alfie Davis (14-4) vs. Tim Wilde (14-4)

Featherweight Bout: Andrew Fisher (18-8-1, 1 NC) vs Attila Korkmaz (12-6)

Middleweight Bout: Charlie Ward (9-4) vs. Alan Carlos (13-9)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Lee Chadwick (27-15-1) vs Maciej Rozanski (13-3)

Women’s Strawweight Bout: Chiara Penco (6-3) vs Lanchana Green (4-4-1)

 

*Card subject to change.

Do Not Sell My Personal Information