Featured Video Play Icon

Mads Burnell – Bellator Paris Post-Fight Conference

Mads Burnell Bellator Paris Post Fight Conference

Bellator featherweight Mads Burnell, met the media after his win at Bellator Paris.

Check out his post fight interview above.

Fight Card (Bellator Paris)

Start Times: 5:45 p.m. CET / 4:45 p.m. BST / 11:45 a.m. ET

175lbs*: Michael Page vs. Ross Houston

170lbs: Oliver Enkamp vs. Emmanuel Dawa

155lbs: Ryan Scope vs. Alan Omer

145lbs: Mads Burnell vs. Darko Banović

Fight Card (Bellator 248):

Start Times: 7:45 p.m. CET / 6:45 p.m. BST / 13:45 a.m. ET

11:30 a.m. ET

265lbs: Cheick Kongo vs. Timothy Johnson

155lbs: Terry Brazier vs. Yves Landu

135lbs: Dominique Wooding vs. Fabacary Diatta

145lbs: Saul Rogers vs. Arbi Mezhidov

145lbs: Dylan Logan vs. William Gomis

155lbs: Ryan Scope vs. Alan Omer

125lbs: Maguy Berchel vs. Lucie Bertaud

155lbs: Ivan Naccari vs. Ilias Bulaid

Do Not Sell My Personal Information