UFC 240 live results

UFC 240 Live Results: Holloway retains title vs. Edgar in 5 round UD, Cyborg def. Spencer

Tonight, No. 4-ranked Frankie Edgar (22-6-1) returns to the octagon to challenge the UFC featherweight champion, Max Holloway (20-4-0) in the UFC 240 main event. Holloway will be placing his title on the line against a former champion. Holloway is coming off a loss to Dustin Poirier in a Fight of the Night Performance which ended in a  unanimous decision loss for the interim Lightweight title. Edgar last fought in April of 2018, when he defeated Cub Swanson via unanimous decision in Atlantic City, New Jersey.

The co-main event takes place in the women’s featherweight division, as Cris Cyborg (20-2-0, 1NC) battles Felicia Spencer (7-0). Cyborg is coming off a TKO loss against Amanda Nunes, where she lost her title in December of 2018. Spencer is coming off a first-round submission victory against Megan Anderson, in her UFC debut.

The main fight card for UFC 240 is rounded out with welterweights Geoff Neal vs. Niko Prince, lightweights Olivier Aubin-Mercier vs. Arman Tsarukyan, and middleweights Marc-Andre Barriault vs. Krzysztof Jotko.

UFC 240 live results take place tonight, as the fights go down north of the border at Rogers Place in Edmonton, Canada. The early prelims air on UFC Fight Pass at 7 PM ET, followed by the prelims which air on ESPN starting at 8 pm ET. The main card is a pay-per-view card on ESPN+ starting at 10 PM ET.

Follow along on social media by visiting @MyMMANews on Twitter.

Watch the weigh-ins by clicking HERE.

UFC 240 Official fight card:

Main Card 10 PM ET – ESPN+:

Max Holloway def. Frankie Edgar via unanimous decision (50-45, 49-46, 48-47)

Cris Cyborg (22-2-0, 1NC) def. Felicia Spencer (7-0) via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27).

Geoff Neal def. Niko Price via TKO (punches) – Round 2, 2:39

Arman Tsarukyan def. Olivier Aubin-Mercier via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Krzysztof Jotko def. Marc-Andre Barriault via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Prelims 8 PM ET – ESPN:

Viviane Araujo def. Alexis Davis via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Hakeem Dawodu def. Yoshinori Horie via TKO (head kick) – Round 3, 4:09

Gavin Tucker def. Seungwoo Choi via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 3, 3:17

Deiveson Figueiredo def. Alexandre Pantoja via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Early Prelims 7 PM ET – UFC Fight Pass:

Gillian Robertson def. Sarah Frota via TKO (elbows) – Round 2, 4:13

Erik Koch def. Kyle Stewart via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Tanner Boser (16-5-1) vs. GiacomoLemos (6-0)



Do Not Sell My Personal Information