You are here

UFC Fight Night 113 weigh-in results, Joanne Calderwood misses target

The early weigh-ins for UFC Fight Night 113, which preceded the day’s ceremonial affair, took place at the UFC host hotel in Glasgow. The UFC Fight Night 113 ceremonial weigh-ins stream live later at noon ET at SSE Hydro in Glasgow. The same venue hosts Sunday’s card, which airs on FS1 following early prelims on UFC Fight Pass.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 1pm ET / 10am PT. Two fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 12pm ET / 9am PT.

UFC Fight Night 113 weigh-in results:

Main Card 

Gunnar Nelson (170) vs Santiago Ponzinibbio (171)

Joanne Calderwood (118*) vs Cynthia Calvillo (116)

Stevie Ray (155) vs Paul Felder (155)

Jack Marshman (185) vs Ryan Janes (185)

Khalil Rountree Jr (205) vs Paul Craig (204)

James Mulheron (240) vs Justin Willis (264)

FS1 Prelims

Danny Roberts (170) vs Bobby Nash (170)

Alexandre Pantoja (125) vs Neil Seery (125)

Charlie Ward (169) vs Galore Bofando (170)

UFC FIGHT PASS Prelims 

Brett Johns (135) vs Albert Morales (134)

Leslie Smith (135) vs Amanda Lemos (134)

*Calderwood missed weight, she will be fined with 20% of her purse and the fight will go on as planned.

Follow MyMMANews.com on Social Media
The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them tick. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts