Pages Navigation Menu

MMA News, Results, Videos And Ass-Kicking Interviews

UFC Fight Night Ottawa weigh-in results

The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them click. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

UFC Fight Night Ottawa weigh-in results

UFC Fight Night Ottawa, which is headlined by the UFC welterweight fight between Stephen Thompson and Rory MacDonald, and the co-main middleweight clash between Patrick Cote and Donald Cerrone, airs live on FS1 from TD Place in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on Saturday, June 18 at 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT.

UFC Fight Night Ottawa

Four prelim bouts will air live on FS2 at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT, and the event’s first four prelims will air exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT.

Main Event – UFC welterweight five-round fight
No. 1 Rory MacDonald (170.5) vs No. 2 Stephen Thompson (170.5)

FS1 Main Card
Donald Cerrone (171) vs Patrick Cote (170)
Steve Bosse (205) vs Sean O’Connell (205)
Olivier Aubin-Mercier (155) vs Thibault Gouti (156)
Valerie Letourneau (125.5) vs Joanne Calderwood (125.5)

FS2 Prelims
Jason Saggo (155) vs Leandro Silva (155.5)
Misha Cirkunov (205.5) vs Ion Cutelaba (202.5)
Tamdan McCrory (185) vs Krzysztof Jotko (184.5)
Chris Beal (134) vs Joe Soto (135)

UFC FIGHT PASS Early Prelims
Elias Theodorou (186) vs Sam Alvey (185.5)
Randa Markos (117.5)* vs Jocelyn Jones-Lybarger (115)
Colby Covington (170) vs Jonathan Meunier (170.5)
Ali Bagautinov (125.5) vs Geane Herrera (125)
*Markos did not make weight, she will forfeit a percentage of her purse and the fight will proceed as scheduled