Victory Fighting Championship announces tickets on sale for VFC 59 in Omaha

Victory Fighting Championship announces tickets on sale for VFC 59 in Omaha

Victory Fighting Championship brings ‘Bright Lights, Big Fights’ back to Omaha for VFC 59

Victory Fighting Championship, the leading mixed martial arts promotion airing on UFC FIGHT PASS®, returns to one of its favorite hotbeds in the Midwest.

VFC 59 will take place on Saturday, December 16th at the Baxter Arena in Omaha, Nebraska, with a card that will feature many of the organization’s top talents and fast-rising stars. The main event and co-main event for this card will be unveiled in the very near future. Tickets for VFC 59 are available at www.ticketmaster.com.

The event will be Victory Fighting Championship’s first show on UFC FIGHT PASS® under its new ownership of Alliance MMA. The action will hit VFC’s famed square cage beginning at 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. PT.

This will be Victory Fighting Championship’s third visit to Omaha this year. The city and the spectacular Baxter Arena have hosted some of the VFC’s most-recent memorable moments. At VFC 56 this past April, Raufeon “Supa” Stots took the VFC bantamweight title from then-two division champion Rob Emerson, and Brazilian standout Yuri Villefort bested Kassius Holdorf to claim the VFC welterweight title. In January 2016, VFC 47 was when Anthony “Lionheart” Smith captured the VFC middleweight title and punched his ticket to the UFC with a first-round TKO finish against Josh Neer.

UFC FIGHT PASS is available on: personal computers, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Amazon Fire TV, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Android, Chromecast, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, Sony TVs with Android TV and Roku devices.