You are here
WATCH Bellator 143: Warren vs Davis preliminary bouts LIVE Events MMA News 

WATCH Bellator 143: Warren vs Davis preliminary bouts LIVE

Bellator 143: Warren vs. Davis” airs live and free on Spike at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, while the stacked preliminary portion of the event will stream live on MyMMANews.com at 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT.

Bellator 143 fight card looks like:

Main Card: (Spike – 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT)

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Joe Warren vs. L.C. Davis

Bellator Middleweight Feature Fight: Joey Beltran vs. Kendall Grove 

Bellator Featherweight Feature Fight: Henry Corrales vs. Emmanuel Sanchez

Bellator Heavyweight Feature Fight: Vinicius Queiroz vs. Ewerton Teixeira

 

Preliminary Card: (MyMMANews.com – 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Darrion Caldwell vs. Shawn Bunch

Bellator Heavyweight Feature Fight: Dan Charles vs. Chase Gormley

Bellator Featherweight Feature Fight: Gleristone Santos vs. John Teixeira

Bellator Lightweight Feature Fight: Guilherme Farias da Costa vs. Jared Chaffe

Bellator Lightweight Feature Fight: Luke Flores vs. Gilbert Jimenez

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Steve Garcia vs. Eduardo Bustillos

Bellator Bantamweight Feature Fight: Saul Elizondo vs. Amador Ramirez

Bellator Light Heavyweight Feature Fight: Bryce Mejia vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan

Follow MyMMANews.com on Social Media
The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them tick. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts