You are here
Watch Bellator 189 preliminary bouts live and free – 7 pm EST Events MMA News 

Watch Bellator 189 preliminary bouts live and free – 7 pm EST

Today’s Bellator 189 preliminary card starts at 7 pm EST/6 pm CST/4 pm PST and features the following fights:

150 lb. Catchweight Prelim Bout: Gaston Bolanos (1-1) vs. Rick Gutierrez (0-1)
Lightweight Prelim Bout: Mandel Nallo (5-0) vs. Alec Williams (6-1)
Bantamweight Prelim Bout: Jordan Howard (10-3) vs. Brandon Phillips (6-3)
Women’s Flyweight Prelim Bout: Na Liang (6-1) vs. Juliana Velasquez (5-0)
Featherweight Prelim Bout: Marcos Galvao (18-8-1) vs. Sam Sicilia (15-8)
Featherweight Prelim Bout: Cris Williams (2-0) vs. Thomas Lopez (1-2)

Bellator 189 takes place at WinStar World Casino & Resort in Thackerville, Okla., and airs on Spike following prelims which you can stream below.

Watch Bellator 189 preliminary bouts below:

Follow MyMMANews.com on Social Media
The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them tick. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts