You are here
Weigh-in Live: Mayweather vs Pacquiao – Friday May 1 at 6pm ET/3pm PT Event Results MMA News 

Weigh-in Live: Mayweather vs Pacquiao – Friday May 1 at 6pm ET/3pm PT

Weigh-in Live: Mayweather vs Pacquiao – Friday May 1 at 6pm ET/3pm PT

Watch LIVE! Floyd Mayweather and Manny Pacquiao official weigh-in. Mayweather vs. Pacquiao happens Saturday, May 2 live on pay-per-view beginning at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

Follow MyMMANews.com on Social Media
The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them tick. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts