Kevin Nowaczyk vs Andrew Kapel, VFC 60

Weigh-In Results for Victory Fighting Championship VFC 60

Saturday night event from Indiana airing live on UFC FIGHT PASS

Victory Fighting Championship, in partnership with Hoosier Fight Club, held its official weigh-in Friday for VFC 60.
The 10-bout main card for VFC 60 takes place on Saturday, April 14th live at the Horseshoe Casino in Hammond, Indiana, and airing live on live on UFC FIGHT PASS beginning at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 7 p.m. PT.

VFC 60 main card weigh-in results:

Main Event – Middleweight
Andrew Kapel (11-6; St. Paul, MN) – 185.0 lbs.
Kevin Nowaczyk (15-3; Oaklawn, IL) – 184.0 lbs.

Co-Main Event – Heavyweight
Mohammad Usman (2-0; Arlington, TX) – 250.0 lbs.
Don’Tale Mayes (3-1; Jeffersonville, IN) – 248.0 lbs.

Featherweight
Pat Sabatini (8-1; Bristol, PA) – 145.0 lbs.
Jose Mariscal (6-3; Cicero, IL) – 148.0 lbs.

Catchweight
Bobby Moffett (10-3; Homewood, IL) – 148.0 lbs.
Enrique Gonzales (4-1; Lombard, IL) – 148.0 lbs.

Welterweight
J.P. Saint Louis (3-1; Milwaukee, WI) – 170.0 lbs.
Josh Streacker (4-1; Plainfield, IL) – 170.0 lbs.

Lightweight
Zach Fears (8-2; St. Louis, MS) – 154.0 lbs.
Tim Cho (6-2; Crystal Lake, IL) – 155.0 lbs.

Heavyweight
Brian Peterson (2-0; Lake Forest, IL) – 264.0 lbs.
Oscar Kush (2-1; San Diego, CA) – 237.0 lbs.

Bantamweight
Jesse Parker (1-1; Memphis, TN) – 135.0 lbs.
Askar Askar (6-0; Milwaukee, WI) – 135.0 lbs.

Light Heavyweight
Muhammad Abdullah (9-4; Hamilton, OH) – 205.0 lbs.
John Troyer (15-12; Chicago, IL) – 204.0 lbs.

Catchweight
Oscar Hernandez (pro debut; Berwyn, IL) – 130.0 lbs.
Kanat Tassybay (1-1); Bensenville, IL) – 127.0 lbs.

VFC 60 airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS®. UFC FIGHT PASS is available on: personal computers, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Amazon Fire TV, iPhone, iPad, Apple TV, Android, Chromecast, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, Sony TVs with Android TV and Roku devices.

Ticket information for all events is available at www.victoryfighter.com.