Antrim Electric
Titan FC 67 Danny Sabatello

Danny Sabatello - Photo by Kevin Kleeblatt for Titan FC

Titan FC 67 results – Sabatello vs. Blackshear

Titan Fighting Championship officials held Titan FC 67 fight card at the InterContinental Miami on Friday, February 12.

The event, which was broadcast exclusively on UFC Fight Pass, featured title fights in Titan FC’s bantamweight and featherweight divisions.

In the night’s main event, Dana White’s Contender Series winner Danny Sabatello (9-1) looked to successfully defend his Titan FC bantamweight title for the first time when he met Da’Mon Blackshear at 135-pounds.

Sabatello won the championship belt in June 2020 with a first-round submission over Raymond Ramos.

Blackshear came in overweight for the bantamweight title bout and as a result was not be eligible to take home the gold with a win.

This contest was scored in favor of Sabatello on judges’ scorecards.

The first title fight of the night featured Muhammad Naimov (5-1) taking on Olivier Murad (4-0) for the promotion’s vacant featherweight strap.

Naimov, who also recently competed on the Dana White’s Contender Series, is undefeated under the Titan FC banner, recording four wins with the promotion since 2019.

This fight was an incredible back and forth brawl that went to the judges after five high-paced rounds.  It was a close scrap but in the end, Murad earns a decision to claim Titan FC gold.  Following the win, the champ got on the microphone to call for his shot in the UFC.

Preliminary bouts began at 6pm ET on the Titan FC Facebook page. The card then moved to UFC Fight Pass at 7pm ET.  Upon conclusion of the Sabatello-Blackshear fight, Titan FC 67 then hosted Afterparty fights, returning back to Facebook.


Titan FC 67 results:

Main Card:

Danny Sabatello defeated Da’Mon Blackshear via unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 49-46) – for Titan FC bantamweight title (Only Sabatello can win title since Blackshear missed weight)

Olivier Murad defeated Muhammad Naimov via unanimous decision (49-46, 48-47, 48-47) – for Titan FC featherweight title

Alberto Montes defeated Richie Santiago via submission (anaconda choke) – Round 1, 2:01– bantamweight bout

Dilano Taylor defeated Lewis Gonzalez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) – welterweight bout

Evelyn Martin defeated Melissa Croden via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) – bantamweight bout

Adrian Garcia defeated Rudy Isidro via TKO – Round 1, 4:27 – flyweight bout

Adi Alic defeated Charles Espinosa via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) – featherweight bout


Preliminary Card (Facebook)

Roy Echeveria defeated Earnest Walls via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 1, 3:27 – catchweight bout

Sal Guerriero defeated Matt Quigley via TKO – Round 2, 2:22 – bantamweight bout


Afterparty fights (Facebook)

John Ortiz defeated Ronny Hauser via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28,) – bantamweight bout

Phillip Jackson defeated Daniel Jacobucci via TKO – Round 1, 1:59 – middleweight bout

Do Not Sell My Personal Information