WATCH: Bellator 181 weigh-ins - Thursday, 6 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. CST

WATCH: Bellator 181 preliminary bouts – Live Stream – 7 p.m. EST

Bellator 181 is live from the WinStar Hotel and Casino in Thackerville, Oklahoma, July 14. The live preliminary stream begins at 7 p.m. EST/6 p.m CT.

Watch Bellator 181 preliminary bouts:

PRELIMINARY CARD (MyMMANewscom, 7 p.m. ET)

Romero Cotton vs. Aaron Rodriguez
Rafael Lovato vs. Mike Rhodes
Justin Lawrence vs. Treston Thomison
Valentin Moldavsky vs. Carl Seumanutafa
Jordan Howard vs. Johnny Marigo
Andre Fialho vs. A.J. Matthews
Amanda Bell vs. Brittney Elkin
Kemmyelle Haley vs. Logan Storley
William Florentino vs. Jonathan Gary
E.J. Brooks vs. Guilherme Vasconcelos
Katy Collins vs. Bruna Vargas
Guillermo Gonzalez vs. Fernando Trevino