BKFC 17 weigh-in results - Tate vs. Burns

Frank Tate (left) and Josh Burns (right) take a selfie with BKFC President David Feldman at the BKFC 17 weigh-ins. Photo by Phil Lambert for Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship.

BKFC 17 weigh-in results – Tate vs. Burns

‘Big’ Frank Tate, 257.3 vs. Josh ‘The Hammer’ Burns, 257

Marcel ‘Swift’ Stamps, 181.5 vs. Mike ‘The Marine’ Richman, 179.2

Lorenzo ‘The Juggernaut’ Hunt, 194.8 vs. Josh ‘D-Day’ Dyer, 195.1

Dmitri Angelini, 153.8 vs. Ronnie ‘Bam Bam’ Rogers, 155.2

Bobo O’Bannon, 253 vs. Zach Calmus, 257.1

Chris Sarro, 206.2 vs. Ehsanullah Kakar, 204.1

Robert Washington, 187.7 vs. Ryan Jones, 185.3

Tom ‘Your Local Ninja’ Shoaff, 154.7 vs. ‘Flawless’ Nathan Mitchell, 156.2

Daniel ‘Black Mamba’ Gary, 142.4. vs. Rusty Crowder, 146.7

Ryan ‘The Blue Grass Kid’ Locker, 126.4 vs. Anthony Retic, 137.5

 

Friday, April 30, 2021

Boutwell Auditorium

1930 Reverend Abraham Woods Jr. Boulevard

Birmingham, AL 35203

Doors Open at 6:00 p.m. CT, First Bell at 7:00 p.m. CT

BKFC 17 is streamed on the BKTV APP, (9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT) in addition to globally on FITE PPVTwo preliminary bouts will be streamed free-of-charge on the BKFC YouTube Page starting at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

Order and watch BKFC 17 below:


Do Not Sell My Personal Information