Polaris 10

Polaris 10 – Jiu-Jitsu Live Results

Polaris Professional Grappling is back with a very BIG card for their 10th event on Saturday, May 25.

Polaris 10 will feature some of the biggest names in the game today. The card will feature 3 title matches including the promotions double champ, Craig Jones, who will defend his Middleweight Title against Marcelo Garcia standout, Matheus Lutes. The main event features a Featherweight title match between rising star and prodigy, Nicky Ryan, and long time MMA vet, The California Kid, Urijah Faber. Polaris 10 will also features the likes of Ethan Crelinsten, Richie Martinez, and Nick Rodriguez.

Do not miss this!

Where: The Lighthouse, Poole’s Centre For The Arts, 21 Kingland Rd, Poole BH15 1UG, UK.

How to watch: UFC Fight Pass

Preliminary Card: Starts at 4:00 pm UK time (2:00 pm East Coast/ 11:00 am West Coast)

Main Card: Starts at 6:00 pm UK time (4:00 pm East Coast/ 1:00 pm West Coast)

Polaris 10 Main Card:

Nicky Ryan vs. Urijah Faber – Featherweight Title Match: 65.8 Kg (145 Lbs). Winner by Unanimous Decision: Nicky Ryan.

Craig Jones vs. Matheus Lutes – Middleweight Title Match: 83.9 Kg (185 Lbs). Winner by Unanimous Decision: Craig Jones.

Ethan Crelinsten vs. Ashley Williams – Lightweight Title Match: 70.3 Kg (155 Lbs). Winner by Unanimous Decision: Ash Williams.

Miha Perhavec vs. Richie ‘Boogeyman’ Martinez – Middleweight: 83.9 Kg (185 Lbs). Winner by Rear Naked Choke: Richie “Boogeyman” Martinez.

Leigh Remedios vs. Caol Uno – Lightweight: 70.3 Kg (155 Lbs). Winner by Straight Arm Lock: Caol Uno.

Nick Rodriguez vs. Ashley Amos – Catchweight: 105 Kg (232 Lbs). Winner by Rear Naked Choke: Nick Rodriguez.

Polaris 10

Polaris 10 Undercard:

Kamil Wilk vs. Jeremy Skinner – Catchweight: 68 Kg (150 Lbs). Winner by Inside Heel Hook: Jeremy Skinner.

Igor Terreco vs. Phil Harris – Catchweight: 63.5 Kg (140 lbs). Winner by Split Decision: Igor Terreco.

Andy Roberts vs. Jeff “Ippon” Lawson – Catchweight: 80 Kg (176 Lbs) in the Gi. Winner by Armbar: Jeff “Ippon” Lawson.

Craig Ewers vs. Luiz Finocchio – Catchweight: 76 Kg (168 Lbs). Winner by Armbar: Craig Ewers.

Konstantinos Chioutakos vs. Pete Robson – Middleweight: 83.9 Kg (185 Lbs). Winner by Kimura: Pete Robson.

Enrique Villasenor vs. Trevor Birmingham – Catchweight: 63 Kg (139 Lbs) in the Gi. Winner by Unanimous Decision: Enrique Villasenor.

Spencer Hewitt vs. Michael D’Aguiar – Catchweight: 63Kg (139 Lbs). Winner by Unanimous Decision: Michael D’Aguiar.

Polaris 10