Submission Underground 20 Live Results

Submission Underground 20 Live Results – Bader vs. Fowler

Chael Sonnen Presents Submission Underground 20

When: December 30, 2020 at 6pm EST

The full card streams live on UFC Fight Pass beginning at 6 p.m. ET (3 p.m. PT local time).

Where: SUG Island


Bellator MMA heavyweight champion Ryan Bader meets SUB Absolute Champion Mason Fowler in the SUG 20 main event.

Olympic gold medalist judoka and MMA veteran Satoshi Ishii meets grappling sensation Craig Jones in the night’s co-main slot.

Submission Underground 20 results below:

Mason Fowler vs. Ryan Bader: Mason Fowler winner by Armlock.

Craig Jones vs. Satoshi Ishii: Craig Jones winner by Rear Naked Choke. 

Richie Martinez vs. CB Dollaway: Richie Martinez winner by Armbar. 

Pearl Gonzalez vs. Gillian Robertson: Gillian Robertson winner by Armbar. 

Hunter Colvin vs. Gabe Gonzaga: Gabriel Gonzaga winner by Armbar in EBI OT. 

Andy Varela vs. Ben Egli: Andy Varela winner by Rear Naked Choke. 

Benji Silva vs. Micah Brakefield: Micah Brakefield winner by Armbar in EBI OT. 

Kristin Mikkelson vs. Rita Gribben: Kristin Mikkelson winner by Fastest Escape Time in EBI OT. 

Juan Bernardo vs. Alex Larmey: Alex Latmey winner by Arm Triangle in EBI OT. 

John Simon vs. Charlie Gilpin: John Simon winner by Rear Naked Choke in EBI OT. 


Do Not Sell My Personal Information