You are here
UFC Fight Night Rockhold vs Bisping Weigh-In Results Event Results 

UFC Fight Night Rockhold vs Bisping Weigh-In Results

Official weigh-in results for UFC Fight Night Rockhold vs Bisping from the Allphones Arena in Sydney, Australia below:

The fight card will be aired live in the U.S. via UFC Fight Pass and is headlined by a middleweight class between former Strikeforce champion Luke Rockhold and season 3 Ultimate Fighter winner Michael ‘the Count’ Bisping.

Weights were announced in kilos and converted to pounds.

bispingbisping2

Ross Pearson and Al Iaquinta square off
Ross Pearson and Al Iaquinta square off

Main Card (10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT)

Michael Bisping (185.7) vs. Luke Rockhold (185.8)
Ross Pearson (155.6) vs. Al Iaquinta (155.5)
Robert Whittaker (184.8) vs. Clint Hester (185.4)
Soa Palelei (265.3) vs. Walt Harris (251)

Preliminary Card (7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT)

Jake Matthews (155.8) vs. Vagner Rocha (155.5)
Anthony Perosh (206) vs. Guto Inocente (205)
Dylan Andrews (185.8) vs. Sam Alvey (185.4)
Richie Vaculik (125) vs. Louis Smolka (126.8**)
Vik Grujic (171.6**) vs. Chris Clements (170)
Luke Zachrich (185.2) vs. Daniel Kelly (185.6)
Jumabieke Tuerxun (136) vs. Marcus Brimage (135.6)

 ** Fighters who missed weight will have two hours to cut

 

The following two tabs change content below.
Eric Kowal

Eric Kowal

Owner/Editor/Journalist at MyMMANews
Founder of MyMMANews.com - After writing for Ultimate MMA magazine and serving as the editor for U.S. Combat Sports, both of which went on hiatus, I decided to venture out on my own and enlist a staff of writers and photographers that could help me achieve my goal of telling stories that would otherwise go untold. We pride ourselves in taking a deeper look into the fighter, and understanding what makes them tick. - #1 Dad, Marine Corps Veteran, 80's and 90's Pro Wrestling Fan, MMA Commentator, Beer Lover, and avid movie watcher. Seriously..... I watch a lot of movies.

Recent posts