Gordon Ryan vs. Pedro Marinho

Who’s Next Finale: Gordon Ryan vs. Pedro Marinho

Who’s Number One

When: July 14, 2022 at 7:30pm EST

Where: Palmer Event Center- Austin, Tx

How To Watch: Flograppling.com

The stage is set, and the rematch is a GO! Gordon Ryan is back and has his eyes are set on gold BUT Pedro Marino, the WNO 205 lb champ has other plans.

Tim Spriggs was stripped of his Who’s Number One Heavyweight title last week and Flo has made the decision to make the rematch between Gordon Ryan vs. Pedro Marinho 2 for the strap!

Also, on the card Kyle Chambers and Izzak Michell will battle it out for the Who’s Next Crown, $10,000, and a 3- fight contract with WNO.

Don’t miss out on the grappling spectacle that will be going down in Texas on Flograppling.com!

Main Card

Gordon Ryan vs. Pedro Marinho 30 minutes Sub Only WNO Heavyweight Title Match: Gordon Ryan winner by Rear Naked Choke.

Kyle Chambers vs. Izaak Michell No Time Limit Sub Only: Izaak Michelle winner by Armbar. The match was over 2 hours and Izzak is the Who’s Next season 1 Champion.

Andrew Tackett vs. Rene Sousa: Andrew Tackett winner by Rear Naked Choke.

Breylor Grout vs. Nicholas Meregali: Nicholas Meregali winner by Arm Triangle Choke. 

Giancarlo Bodoni vs. Jay Rodriguez: Giancarlo Bodoni winner by Decision. 

Free Prelims

“Sewer Rat” Spencer Fossier vs. Mike Rakshan 15 minutes: Mike Rakshan winner by Scarf Choke. 

Big Dan Manasoiu vs. Tristan Overvig 15 minutes: Dan Manasoiu winner by Heel Hook.

Fabian Ramirez vs. Max Hanson 15 minutes: Max Hanson winner by Decision. 

Do Not Sell My Personal Information