Luis Ortiz vs Charles Martin - PBC Boxing - New Year's Day

Luis Ortiz vs Charles Martin – PBC Boxing – New Year’s Day

The new year starts strong with a heavyweight boxing bang when PBC presents the first event for the year – it’s Luis Ortiz vs Martin live on FITE straight from Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, Florida.

The event features five exciting heavyweight matchups and have Luis Ortiz vs Charles Martin as the Main Event, finishing the entire lineup with a bang!

*fight card subject to change

Luis Ortiz vs Charles Martin
Frank Sanchez vs Christian Hammer
Jonathan Rice vs Michael Polite Coffie
Gerald Washington vs Ali Eren Demirezen
Viktor Faust vs Iago Kiladze

Order and watch below for $39.99. The event starts at 8 pm ET on Saturday, January 1, 2022. Happy New Year!


LUIS ORTIZ RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: Cuban
Born: March 29, 1979
Height: 6-4
Reach: 78 inches
Total Fights: 34
Record: 34-2 with 27 knockouts

CHARLES MARTIN RECORD AND BIO
Nationality: American
Born: April 24, 1986
Height: 6-5
Reach: 80 inches
Total Fights: 31
Record: 28-2-1 with 25 knockouts

The main card begins at 8 p.m. ET in the United States and at 1 a.m. BST in the UK. Ortiz and Martin are expected to make their walks to the ring at around 10:30 p.m. ET and 3:30 a.m. BST, pending on the outcome of the earlier main card fights.

Do Not Sell My Personal Information